Quincy High School Staff Directory


[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
Barnes, Luke
Band/Choir Teacher 
lbarnes@pcoe.k12.ca.us 

McIntyre, Melissa
Teacher 
mmcintyre@pcoe.k12.ca.us 

Conn, Donn
Head Custodian 
dconn@pcoe.k12.ca.us 

McMorrow, Matt
Science 
mmcmorrow@pcoe.k12.ca.us 

Frediani, Susan
English/AP English 
sfrediani@pcoe.k12.ca.us 

Miles, Carol
Speech 
cmiles@pcoe.k12.ca.us 

Frid, Danielle
Art 
dfrid@pcoe.k12.ca.us 

Moreau, Brian
Counselor 
bmoreau@pcoe.k12.ca.us 

Hicks, Karen
Spanish 
khicks@pcoe.k12.ca.us 

Oravetz, Aleece
History 
aoravetz@pcoe.k12.ca.us 

Hintz, Dennis
Math 
dhintz@pcoe.k12.ca.us 

Radtke, Janet
Registration/Attendance 
jradtke@pcoe.k12.ca.us 

Holland, John
Teacher/Athletic Director 
jholland@pcoe.k12.ca.us 

Read, Emily
Teacher 
eread@pcoe.k12.ca.us 

Hyink, Chad
Teacher 
chyink@pcoe.k12.ca.us 

Redkey, Terri
Business Fin./Technology 
tredkey@pcoe.k12.ca.us 

Johnson, Jody
Nurse 
jjohnson@pcoe.k12.ca.us 

Segura, Sue
Principal 
ssegura@pcoe.k12.ca.us 

Kelsch, Randy
Autoshop/Welding 
rkelsch@pcoe.k12.ca.us 

Stirling, Suzanne
Teacher 
sstirling@pcoe.k12.ca.us 

Lerch, Marisa
Geography Teacher 
mlerch@pcoe.k12.ca.us 

Woodlee, Michael
Teacher 
mwoodlee@pcoe.k12.ca.us 

Logan, Ron
Science/Health/Drivers 
rlogan@pcoe.k12.ca.us 

Yoacham, Nichole
Culinary Arts 
nyoacham@pcoe.k12.ca.us 

McColm, Jennifer
School Secretary 
jmccolm@pcoe.k12.ca.us 

York, Becky
Math 
byork@pcoe.k12.ca.us