CRC 6th graders rafting

Business and Payroll Office Staff

Lisa Cavin
Deputy Superintendent
Business Services
Plumas Unified School District
lcavin@pcoe.k12.ca.us
530-283-6500 Ext. 5230
Cherie Whipple
Fiscal Services Specialist
cwhipple@pcoe.k12.ca.us
(530) 283-6500 Ext. 5214
Payroll
 
Rhonda Breaux
Employee and Fiscal Services Specialist
rbreaux@pcoe.k12.ca.us
(530) 283-6500 Ext. 5223
Chris Retallack
Sr. Administrative Services Analyst - Payroll
clret@pcoe.k12.ca.us
(530) 283-6500 Ext. 5231
Accounting
 
Casey Harding
Sr. Administrative Services Analyst - Fiscal
charding@pcoe.k12.ca.us
(530) 283-6500 Ext. 5226
Mallory Marin
Sr. Administrative Services Analyst - Fiscal
mmarin@pcoe.k12.ca.us
(530) 283-6500 Ext. 5237
Karola Grant
Karola Grant
Accounts Payable Specialist
kgrant@pcoe.k12.ca.us
530-283-6500 Ext. 5229
 
 Keely Nesbit
Accounting Clerk
knesbit@pcoe.k12.ca.us
530-283-6500 Ext. 5252